Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /customers/5/1/8/tsg-montabaur.de/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/layerswp/core/helpers/post.php on line 59 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /customers/5/1/8/tsg-montabaur.de/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/layerswp/core/helpers/post.php on line 78 Der Vorstand – TSG Montabaur
Close

Der Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
Thomas Heger

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tsg-montabaur.de

2.Vorsitzender
Dirk Hellbach

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tsg-montabaur.de

Kassenwart
Christof Mozzi

Tel.: -49 151 / 27 09 50 35
E-Mail: kassenwart@tsg-montabaur.de

Schriftführerin
Christine Metternich

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tsg-montabaur.de

Tauchwart
Guido Gaupels

E-Mail: tauchwart@tsg-montabaur.de

Jugendwart(in)
-vakant-

E-Mail: jugendwart@tsg-montabaur.de

Gerätewart
Harald Schneider

E-Mail: geraetewart@tsg-montabaur.de

Beisitzer
Roland Günster

E-Mail: beisitzer@tsg-montabaur.de

Pressewart
Dr.-Ing. Sören Gutekunst

E-Mail: pressewart@tsg-montabaur.de