Der Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
René Brosinsky

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tsg-montabaur.de

2.Vorsitzender
Roland Günster

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tsg-montabaur.de

Kassenwart
Philip Richter

E-Mail: kassenwart@tsg-montabaur.de

Schriftführer
Thomas Müller

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tsg-montabaur.de

Tauchwart
Guido Gaupels

E-Mail: tauchwart@tsg-montabaur.de

Jugendwart
Sven Heibel

E-Mail: jugendwart@tsg-montabaur.de

Gerätewart
Harald Schneider

E-Mail: geraetewart@tsg-montabaur.de

Beisitzer
Marco Ulb

E-Mail: beisitzer@tsg-montabaur.de

Pressewart
Lars Ruhfus-Hartmann

E-Mail: pressewart@tsg-montabaur.de